Contact

If you are having problems with your BankID – contact your bank’s user support service. If you are interested in finding a good BankID solution for your website, please contact us.

Employees

Managing director Jan Bjerved

Jan Bjerved
jan.bjerved@bankidnorge.no
+47 916 33 856

Head of Product Development Frode Beckmann Nilsen

Frode Beckmann Nilsen
frode.nilsen@bankidnorge.no
+47 958 71 775

Head of Operations Erik Larsen

Erik Larsen
erik.larsen@bankidnorge.no
+47 911 86 055

SEcurity and compliance Manager Nils Inge Brurberg

Nils Inge Brurberg
nilsinge.brurberg@bankidnorge.no
+47 924 00 125

Head of Communications Hege Steinsland

Hege Steinsland
hege.steinsland@bankidnorge.no
+47 900 12 748

Key Account Manager public sector and banking Mariann J. Tønnessen

Mariann J Tønnessen
mariann.tonnessen@bankidnorge.no
+47 920 99 666

Head of Sales Terje Skog Jenssen

Terje Skog Jenssen
terje.skog.jenssen@bankidnorge.no
+47 909 17 010

Key Account Manager, private sector Eva Cecilie Sandberg

Eva Cecilie Sandberg
eva.sandberg@bankidnorge.no
+47 922 98 644

Seller Henrik Herholdt Leinæs

Henrik Herholdt Leinæs
henrik.leinaes@bankidnorge.no
+47 922 12 825

Seller Mads Pedersen

Mads Pedersen
mads.pedersen@bankidnorge.no
+47 413 59 513

Key account manager, private sector Arne Peckel

arne.peckel@bankidnorge.no

+47 917 05 536

Product specialist Andreas Smeby-Diederich

Andreas Smeby-Diederich
andreas.diederich@bankidnorge.no
+47 950 34 288

Business develpoment Odd Erling Håberget

Odd Erling Håberget
odd.erling.haberget@bankidnorge.no
+47 909 20 485

Administration Manager Jannicke Lütken Sørensen

Jannicke Lütken Sørensen
jannicke.sorensen@bankidnorge.no
+47 480 33 777

Post & besøksadresse: BankID Norge AS

Vika Atrium, Munkedamsveien 45A

0250 Oslo