How does xID work on a tablet that I share with others?
If you have a device that you share with others, for example a shared tablet, only one xID user can be active at any time. If you don’t want to use xID on shared devices, you can choose not to activate xID on them. If you have already chosen to use xID on a device, but wish to remove it, you can remove xID from the device by clicking here. You must do this on the same device you want to remove xID from.